Shawn Ryan : The Debut Includes:

  1. 1)Somewhere Along the Way

  2. 2)Wink and a Smile

  3. 3)Where or When

  4. 4)I Got Rhythm

  5. 5)Do It Again

  6. 6)Lullaby of Birdland

  7. 7)Just You, Just Me

  8. 8)It Might as Well Be Spring

  9. 9)It Had to Be You

  10. 10) Nice Work if you Can Get It

  11. 11) Bewitched

  12. 12) Love Me or Leave Me

  13. 13) Orange Colored Sky

Sample #1: “It Might as Well Be Spring”

Sample #1 : “Blue Skies”

Shawn Ryan : Blue Skies Includes:

  1. 1)Blue Skies

  2. 2)The First Thing You Know

  3. 3)I’m Checkin’ Out

  4. 4)Moon River

  5. 5)Baby, It’s Cold Outside (w. Kim Nalley)

  6. 6)My Simple Christmas Wish (Live)

  7. 7)Down With Love

  8. 8)Here’s That Rainy Day

  9. 9)Goin’ to the Dance with You

  10. 10) I’ve Never Been in Love Before

  11. 11) Beat My Dog (Live)

  12. 12) Fools in Love

  13. 13) The Very Thought of You

  14. 14) Feelin’ Good

More Clips of “Blue Skies”:

1) “Goin’ to the Dance With You”

2) “My Simple Christmas Wish” (Live)

3) “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (W. Kim Nalley)

More Clips of “Shawn Ryan’s Debut”:

  1. 1)“Wink and Smile”

  2. 2)“Do It Again”

  3. 3)“Lullaby of Birdland”

   Both of Shawn’s CDs are Available Here thru the PayPal Links found above and come autographed to

     the purchaser (unless indicated in the “Notes”)

          Both Albums can also be Purchased on:




                                 or on ITunes!

      If you have any questions regarding your order

          please contact us at .

Shawn Ryan Live! The New Album

LML Music is proud to present The 2018 New Album from Shawn Ryan and The Kelly Park Band Featuring 2 Discs “Shawn-anigans” and “Mistle-Ho”, you won’t want to miss out on this 2 DISC LIVE CD set recorded at the Sound Room on September 9th, 2018. Hilarious comedy and unforgettable tunes fill 2 hours of your next road trip or Holiday Wrapping frenzy. Each Copy is $25 (Shipping and Handling included) If you’d like the CD signed by Shawn, just indicate who he should make it out to! They make great gifts too and if you buy 5 or more, and you’ll only pay $20 each. We’ll cover the shipping and handling. Email us for bulk orders at  All CDs ordered before December 15th are guaranteed Holiday Delivery, but why wait until then - get yours today and start enjoying all the Holiday hits the minute you plop the turkey down on the Thanksgiving table!





The BRAND NEW - Two DISC Album from Shawn Ryan was recorded live at the Sound Room in Oakland, CA on Sept. 9th 2018! One Disc is Pure Holiday Hilarity and the other is Shawn’s Singing Stand Up! “

Shawn Ryan and The Kelly Park Band have put together an unforgettable CD that makes you feel like you are right there in the club with them! BRAVO!”